Contact Us

At High Country Gardens, our friendly garden experts are ready to help!


Office Hours

Office hours are Monday - Friday 7am - 5pm Mountain Time (9am - 7pm EST) & Saturday 7am - 3pm Mountain Time (9am - 5pm EST).

Shipping Information

  • Perennials and Bulbs ship seasonally in Spring and Fall by USDA zones. These items are marked on our website with a color badge that says either "Ships In Spring" or "Ships In Fall".
  • We strongly recommend shipping to a residential address. Local restrictions on deliveries may vary, and we cannot guarantee delivery to business addresses
  • If there are any shipping schedule changes for your order, we will communicate updates directly to you via email.
We appreciate your business and are working diligently to send out your order as soon as possible! 

Media & Press-Related Inquiries

For all media and press-related inquiries, including requests for high-res images, interviews, use of images or articles, and other information to publish online or in print, please contact us here: